Track Walk To State

David Holmquist

Aaron Leverson, Zander Arena, Matt Dillon, Bryan Bloomquist, Ethan Thompson, Charley Roe, Trevion Moore, and Clare Hulick walk through the halls on May 29th during PRIDE period for their Walk to State.

State track team :
Boys 4×800 Relay
Aaron Leverson
Zander Arena
Matt Dillon
Bryan Bloomquist
Ethan Thompson
Charley Roe

Boys High Jump
Trevion Moore

Boys 800
Aaron Leverson

Boys 3200
Bryan Bloomquist

Girls 800
Clare Hulick